Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

WTF Fridays

22 Oct
Friday 22nd October 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Saturday Mischief

23 Oct
Saturday 23rd October 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

WTF Fridays

29 Oct
Friday 29th October 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Fatman Scoop Tour

29 Oct
Friday 29th October 22:00 - 03:00

Part of his UK Tour Fatman Scoop will be performing live at Popworld Derby!

More Info

Saturday Mischief

30 Oct
Saturday 30th October 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

WTF Fridays

5 Nov
Friday 5th November 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Saturday Mischief

6 Nov
Saturday 6th November 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

WTF Fridays

12 Nov
Friday 12th November 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Saturday Mischief

13 Nov
Saturday 13th November 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

WTF Fridays

19 Nov
Friday 19th November 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Saturday Mischief

20 Nov
Saturday 20th November 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

WTF Fridays

26 Nov
Friday 26th November 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Saturday Mischief

27 Nov
Saturday 27th November 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

WTF Fridays

3 Dec
Friday 3rd December 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Saturday Mischief

4 Dec
Saturday 4th December 22:00 - 03:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info