Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Karaoke Thursdays

23 Sep
Thursday 23rd September 20:00 - 03:00

Every Thursday night we have Karaoke until midnight and 2-4-1 cocktails all night

More Info

Pop Saturdays

25 Sep
Saturday 25th September 20:00 - 03:30

It's Saturday night and we're ready to party!

More Info

Karaoke Thursdays

30 Sep
Thursday 30th September 20:00 - 03:00

Every Thursday night we have Karaoke until midnight and 2-4-1 cocktails all night

More Info

Smirnoff Gone Wild

1 Oct
Friday 1st October 20:00 - 03:30

Popworld have teamed up with Smirnoff Raspberry Crush to put on the ultimate Gone Wild Party

More Info

Pop Saturdays

2 Oct
Saturday 2nd October 20:00 - 03:30

It's Saturday night and we're ready to party!

More Info

Karaoke Thursdays

7 Oct
Thursday 7th October 20:00 - 03:00

Every Thursday night we have Karaoke until midnight and 2-4-1 cocktails all night

More Info

OctoberFest

9 Oct
Saturday 9th October 20:00 - 03:30

Half price beer before 10pm.... Its OctoberFest after all!

More Info

Karaoke Thursdays

14 Oct
Thursday 14th October 20:00 - 03:00

Every Thursday night we have Karaoke until midnight and 2-4-1 cocktails all night

More Info

Pop Saturdays

16 Oct
Saturday 16th October 20:00 - 03:30

It's Saturday night and we're ready to party!

More Info

Karaoke Thursdays

21 Oct
Thursday 21st October 20:00 - 03:00

Every Thursday night we have Karaoke until midnight and 2-4-1 cocktails all night

More Info

Pop Saturdays

23 Oct
Saturday 23rd October 20:00 - 03:30

It's Saturday night and we're ready to party!

More Info