Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Full House Saturdays

13 Aug
Saturday 13th August 19:00 - 04:00

50% OFF ALL DRINKS 7PM - 10PM
Book a booth! Your deposit is redeemable as a bar tab on the night.

More Info

Dirty Pop Thursdays

18 Aug
Thursday 18th August 22:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Full House Saturdays

20 Aug
Saturday 20th August 19:00 - 04:00

50% OFF ALL DRINKS 7PM - 10PM
Book a booth! Your deposit is redeemable as a bar tab on the night.

More Info

Dirty Pop Thursdays

25 Aug
Thursday 25th August 22:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Full House Saturdays

27 Aug
Saturday 27th August 19:00 - 04:00

50% OFF ALL DRINKS 7PM - 10PM
Book a booth! Your deposit is redeemable as a bar tab on the night.

More Info

Dirty Pop Thursdays

1 Sep
Thursday 1st September 22:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Full House Saturdays

3 Sep
Saturday 3rd September 19:00 - 04:00

50% OFF ALL DRINKS 7PM - 10PM
Book a booth! Your deposit is redeemable as a bar tab on the night.

More Info

Dirty Pop Thursdays

8 Sep
Thursday 8th September 22:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Full House Saturdays

10 Sep
Saturday 10th September 19:00 - 04:00

50% OFF ALL DRINKS 7PM - 10PM
Book a booth! Your deposit is redeemable as a bar tab on the night.

More Info

Dirty Pop Thursdays

15 Sep
Thursday 15th September 22:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info