Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Dirty Pop Thursdays

27 Jan
Thursday 27th January 21:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flamingo Fridays

28 Jan
Friday 28th January 20:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on?
Book a booth and your deposit is redeemable as a bar tab on the night.

More Info

Full House Saturdays

29 Jan
Saturday 29th January 18:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on?
Book a booth and your deposit is redeemable as a bar tab on the night.

More Info

Dirty Pop Thursdays

3 Feb
Thursday 3rd February 21:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flamingo Fridays

4 Feb
Friday 4th February 20:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on?
Book a booth and your deposit is redeemable as a bar tab on the night.

More Info

Full House Saturdays

5 Feb
Saturday 5th February 18:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on?
Book a booth and your deposit is redeemable as a bar tab on the night.

More Info

Dirty Pop Thursdays

10 Feb
Thursday 10th February 21:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flamingo Fridays

11 Feb
Friday 11th February 20:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on?
Book a booth and your deposit is redeemable as a bar tab on the night.

More Info

Full House Saturdays

12 Feb
Saturday 12th February 18:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on?
Book a booth and your deposit is redeemable as a bar tab on the night.

More Info

Dirty Pop Thursdays

17 Feb
Thursday 17th February 21:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Flamingo Fridays

18 Feb
Friday 18th February 20:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on?
Book a booth and your deposit is redeemable as a bar tab on the night.

More Info