Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

WTF Thursdays

23 Sep
Thursday 23rd September 20:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

SIP IT BABY

24 Sep
Friday 24th September 20:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Full House Saturdays

25 Sep
Saturday 25th September 18:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

WTF Thursdays

30 Sep
Thursday 30th September 20:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

SIP IT BABY

1 Oct
Friday 1st October 20:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Full House Saturdays

2 Oct
Saturday 2nd October 18:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

WTF Thursdays

7 Oct
Thursday 7th October 20:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

SIP IT BABY

8 Oct
Friday 8th October 20:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Full House Saturdays

9 Oct
Saturday 9th October 18:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

WTF Thursdays

14 Oct
Thursday 14th October 20:00 - 03:00

Start the weekend early at Popworld with the best drinks deals in town
Click More info to read more!

More Info

SIP IT BABY

15 Oct
Friday 15th October 20:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Full House Saturdays

16 Oct
Saturday 16th October 18:00 - 04:00

Ready to get your party on? We got you covered.
Click More info to read more!

More Info