Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

PROJECT FRIDAYS

28 Jan
Friday 28th January 20:00 - 04:00

Join us at Popworld Every Friday for the Best party in ESSEX!

More Info

SATURDAZE

29 Jan
Saturday 29th January 20:00 - 04:00

Join us at Popworld Every Saturday for the Best party in ESSEX!

More Info

G Sundays

30 Jan
Sunday 30th January 21:00 - 03:00

G Sunday's... Essex's biggest gay night, every Sunday - Only at Popworld Chelmsford!

More Info

QUIDS IN

2 Feb
Wednesday 2nd February 21:00 - 03:00

Chelmsford's NUMBER ONE student night, every Wednesday at Popworld! £1.95 selected drinks

More Info

PROJECT FRIDAYS

4 Feb
Friday 4th February 20:00 - 04:00

Join us at Popworld Every Friday for the Best party in ESSEX!

More Info

SATURDAZE

5 Feb
Saturday 5th February 20:00 - 04:00

Join us at Popworld Every Saturday for the Best party in ESSEX!

More Info

G Sundays

6 Feb
Sunday 6th February 21:00 - 03:00

G Sunday's... Essex's biggest gay night, every Sunday - Only at Popworld Chelmsford!

More Info

QUIDS IN

9 Feb
Wednesday 9th February 21:00 - 03:00

Chelmsford's NUMBER ONE student night, every Wednesday at Popworld! £1.95 selected drinks

More Info

PROJECT FRIDAYS

11 Feb
Friday 11th February 20:00 - 04:00

Join us at Popworld Every Friday for the Best party in ESSEX!

More Info

SATURDAZE

12 Feb
Saturday 12th February 20:00 - 04:00

Join us at Popworld Every Saturday for the Best party in ESSEX!

More Info

G Sundays

13 Feb
Sunday 13th February 21:00 - 03:00

G Sunday's... Essex's biggest gay night, every Sunday - Only at Popworld Chelmsford!

More Info

QUIDS IN

16 Feb
Wednesday 16th February 21:00 - 03:00

Chelmsford's NUMBER ONE student night, every Wednesday at Popworld! £1.95 selected drinks

More Info