Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Thirsty Thursdays

4 Mar
Thursday 4th March 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Popfix Fridays

5 Mar
Friday 5th March 18:00 - 22:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Pop Party

6 Mar
Saturday 6th March 17:00 - 22:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Thirsty Thursdays

11 Mar
Thursday 11th March 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Popfix Fridays

12 Mar
Friday 12th March 18:00 - 22:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Pop Party

13 Mar
Saturday 13th March 17:00 - 22:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Thirsty Thursdays

18 Mar
Thursday 18th March 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Popfix Fridays

19 Mar
Friday 19th March 18:00 - 22:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Pop Party

20 Mar
Saturday 20th March 17:00 - 22:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Thirsty Thursdays

25 Mar
Thursday 25th March 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Popfix Fridays

26 Mar
Friday 26th March 18:00 - 22:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Pop Party

27 Mar
Saturday 27th March 17:00 - 22:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Thirsty Thursdays

1 Apr
Thursday 1st April 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Popfix Fridays

2 Apr
Friday 2nd April 18:00 - 22:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Pop Party

3 Apr
Saturday 3rd April 17:00 - 22:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info