Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Thursday PopFix

2 Dec
Thursday 2nd December 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

9 Dec
Thursday 9th December 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

16 Dec
Thursday 16th December 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

23 Dec
Thursday 23rd December 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

30 Dec
Thursday 30th December 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

6 Jan
Thursday 6th January 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

13 Jan
Thursday 13th January 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

20 Jan
Thursday 20th January 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

27 Jan
Thursday 27th January 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

3 Feb
Thursday 3rd February 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

10 Feb
Thursday 10th February 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

17 Feb
Thursday 17th February 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

24 Feb
Thursday 24th February 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

3 Mar
Thursday 3rd March 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info