Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Thursday PopFix

27 Jan
Thursday 27th January 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

3 Feb
Thursday 3rd February 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

10 Feb
Thursday 10th February 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

17 Feb
Thursday 17th February 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

24 Feb
Thursday 24th February 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

3 Mar
Thursday 3rd March 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

10 Mar
Thursday 10th March 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

17 Mar
Thursday 17th March 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

24 Mar
Thursday 24th March 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

31 Mar
Thursday 31st March 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

7 Apr
Thursday 7th April 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

14 Apr
Thursday 14th April 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

21 Apr
Thursday 21st April 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

28 Apr
Thursday 28th April 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Thursday PopFix

5 May
Thursday 5th May 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info