Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Popalicious Sunday

24 Oct
Sunday 24th October 22:00 - 03:00

YORKS BIGGEST PARTY NIGHT.

Selected drinks from £1.95

FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT LONG

More Info

Happy Monday

25 Oct
Monday 25th October 22:00 - 03:00

Live Dj playing all your favourites! Drinks promotions from £1.75

More Info

Poppin Tuesday

26 Oct
Tuesday 26th October 22:00 - 03:00

Live Dj playing all your favourite current chart hits! Drinks promotions from £1.75

More Info

WKD Wednesday

27 Oct
Wednesday 27th October 22:00 - 03:00

YORKS BIGGEST PARTY NIGHT.

Select drinks from £1.75

FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT

More Info

Zombie Prom

29 Oct
Friday 29th October 21:00 - 03:00

Join us for York's biggest Halloween Party Weekend!

More Info

Zombie Prom

30 Oct
Saturday 30th October 17:00 - 04:00

Join us for York's biggest Halloween Party Weekend!

More Info

Zombie Prom

31 Oct
Sunday 31st October 22:00 - 03:00

Join us for York's biggest Halloween Party Weekend!

More Info

Happy Monday

1 Nov
Monday 1st November 22:00 - 03:00

Live Dj playing all your favourites! Drinks promotions from £1.75

More Info

Poppin Tuesday

2 Nov
Tuesday 2nd November 22:00 - 03:00

Live Dj playing all your favourite current chart hits! Drinks promotions from £1.75

More Info

WKD Wednesday

3 Nov
Wednesday 3rd November 22:00 - 03:00

YORKS BIGGEST PARTY NIGHT.

Select drinks from £1.75

FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT

More Info

Decades Friday

5 Nov
Friday 5th November 21:00 - 03:00

YORKS BIGGEST PARTY NIGHT.

Plus select drinks from £1.95 until 11pm

Free ENTRY B4 11PM

More Info