Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Popfix Fridays

22 Oct
Friday 22nd October 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back with THE Friday night and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Pop Party

23 Oct
Saturday 23rd October 20:00 - 04:00

Popworlds legendary Saturday Night Returns !

More Info

Popfix Fridays

29 Oct
Friday 29th October 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back with THE Friday night and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Pop Party

30 Oct
Saturday 30th October 20:00 - 04:00

Popworlds legendary Saturday Night Returns !

More Info

Popfix Fridays

5 Nov
Friday 5th November 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back with THE Friday night and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Pop Party

6 Nov
Saturday 6th November 20:00 - 04:00

Popworlds legendary Saturday Night Returns !

More Info

Popfix Fridays

12 Nov
Friday 12th November 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back with THE Friday night and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Pop Party

13 Nov
Saturday 13th November 20:00 - 04:00

Popworlds legendary Saturday Night Returns !

More Info

Popfix Fridays

19 Nov
Friday 19th November 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back with THE Friday night and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Pop Party

20 Nov
Saturday 20th November 20:00 - 04:00

Popworlds legendary Saturday Night Returns !

More Info

Popfix Fridays

26 Nov
Friday 26th November 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back with THE Friday night and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info

Pop Party

27 Nov
Saturday 27th November 20:00 - 04:00

Popworlds legendary Saturday Night Returns !

More Info

Popfix Fridays

3 Dec
Friday 3rd December 22:00 - 03:00

Popworld is back with THE Friday night and we have an incredible experience in store for you!

More Info