Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Saturday Pop Party

21 May
Saturday 21st May 17:00 - 02:00

The biggest Pop Party in the toon!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT
OPEN UNITIL 2AM

More Info

Sunday Sessions

22 May
Sunday 22nd May 20:00 - 01:00

End the weekend in style!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT!
OPEN UNTIL 1am

More Info

Monday Madness

23 May
Monday 23rd May 20:00 - 01:00

MONDAY MADNESS
£2 selected drinks all night!!
FREE ENTRY all Night


More Info

Tipsy Tuesdays

24 May
Tuesday 24th May 20:00 - 01:00

Tipsy Tuesdays!!​
Our Resident DJ playing you all your Favourite Cheese & POP!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT

More Info

Tipsy Tuesdays

24 May
Tuesday 24th May 20:00 - 01:00

Tipsy Tuesdays!!​
Our Resident DJ playing you all your Favourite Cheese & POP!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT

More Info

WKD Wednesday

25 May
Wednesday 25th May 20:00 - 01:00

HaPpY HuMp DaY!
The biggest party in the toon!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT

More Info

Saturday Pop Party

28 May
Saturday 28th May 17:00 - 02:00

The biggest Pop Party in the toon!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT
OPEN UNITIL 2AM

More Info

Sunday Sessions

29 May
Sunday 29th May 20:00 - 01:00

End the weekend in style!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT!
OPEN UNTIL 1am

More Info

Monday Madness

30 May
Monday 30th May 20:00 - 01:00

MONDAY MADNESS
£2 selected drinks all night!!
FREE ENTRY all Night


More Info

Tipsy Tuesdays

31 May
Tuesday 31st May 20:00 - 01:00

Tipsy Tuesdays!!​
Our Resident DJ playing you all your Favourite Cheese & POP!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT

More Info

Tipsy Tuesdays

31 May
Tuesday 31st May 20:00 - 01:00

Tipsy Tuesdays!!​
Our Resident DJ playing you all your Favourite Cheese & POP!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT

More Info

WKD Wednesday

1 Jun
Wednesday 1st June 20:00 - 01:00

HaPpY HuMp DaY!
The biggest party in the toon!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT

More Info