Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Saturday Pop Party

23 Oct
Saturday 23rd October 17:00 - 02:00

The biggest Pop Party in the toon!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT
OPEN UNITIL 2AM

More Info

Sunday Sessions

24 Oct
Sunday 24th October 20:00 - 01:00

End the weekend in style!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT!
OPEN UNTIL 1am

More Info

Monday Madness

25 Oct
Monday 25th October 20:00 - 01:00

MONDAY MADNESS
£2 selected drinks all night!!
FREE ENTRY all Night


More Info

Tipsy Tuesdays

26 Oct
Tuesday 26th October 20:00 - 01:00

Tipsy Tuesdays!!​
Our Resident DJ playing you all your Favourite Cheese & POP!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT

More Info

WKD Wednesday

27 Oct
Wednesday 27th October 20:00 - 01:00

HaPpY HuMp DaY! - Celebrate with £1.50 drinks!​
The biggest party in the toon!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT

More Info

Thirsty Thursdays

28 Oct
Thursday 28th October 20:00 - 02:00

The Biggest Pop party in the toon
FREE ENTRY
OPEN UNTIL 2am

More Info

Monday Madness

1 Nov
Monday 1st November 20:00 - 01:00

MONDAY MADNESS
£2 selected drinks all night!!
FREE ENTRY all Night


More Info

Tipsy Tuesdays

2 Nov
Tuesday 2nd November 20:00 - 01:00

Tipsy Tuesdays!!​
Our Resident DJ playing you all your Favourite Cheese & POP!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT

More Info

WKD Wednesday

3 Nov
Wednesday 3rd November 20:00 - 01:00

HaPpY HuMp DaY! - Celebrate with £1.50 drinks!​
The biggest party in the toon!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT

More Info

Funky Friday

5 Nov
Friday 5th November 19:00 - 02:00

The biggest party in the toon!
Our Resident DJ playing your Pop Fix
FREE ENTRY / OPEN UNTIL 2AM

More Info

Saturday Pop Party

6 Nov
Saturday 6th November 17:00 - 02:00

The biggest Pop Party in the toon!
FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT
OPEN UNITIL 2AM

More Info