Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Pop Party

6 Feb
Saturday 6th February 21:00 - 02:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Popfix Fridays

12 Feb
Friday 12th February 21:00 - 02:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Pop Party

13 Feb
Saturday 13th February 21:00 - 02:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Popfix Fridays

19 Feb
Friday 19th February 21:00 - 02:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Pop Party

20 Feb
Saturday 20th February 21:00 - 02:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Popfix Fridays

26 Feb
Friday 26th February 21:00 - 02:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Pop Party

27 Feb
Saturday 27th February 21:00 - 02:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Popfix Fridays

5 Mar
Friday 5th March 21:00 - 02:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Pop Party

6 Mar
Saturday 6th March 21:00 - 02:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Popfix Fridays

12 Mar
Friday 12th March 21:00 - 02:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Pop Party

13 Mar
Saturday 13th March 21:00 - 02:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info

Popfix Fridays

19 Mar
Friday 19th March 21:00 - 02:00

Popworld is back and we have an incredible experience in store for you!
Click More info to read more!

More Info